Broker Check

Team

 

Richard C. Cella, III, CWS®

 

Managing Partner, Financial Services

978.777.6554

978.777.6560

rcella@ipswichfinancial.com

 

The founder of Ipswich Bay Advisors, Richard began his financial services career in 1983 as a life insurance agent for John Hancock. After achieving many of their highest professional awards, in 1986 he directed his efforts towards...

Read more

Dave Denniston

Chartered Financial Analyst and Investment Committee Chairperson with Capital Advisory Group Advisory Services

ddenniston@daviddenniston.com

Dave is the lead analyst and Chief Investment Officer for Capital Advisory Group Advisory Services, the RIA business of Ipswich Bay Advisors. He specialized in asset allocation, heads the investment research team and manages due...

Read more

Amy R. Kraft

Executive Assistant

978.817.2859

978.777.6560

akraft@ipswichfinancial.com

As Executive Assistant for Ipswich Bay Advisors, Amy is passionate about providing outstanding customer service. Amy is an accomplished assistant offering over 23 years of administrative experience. She is a consummate professional...

Read more

Brody Ledingham

Managing Director, Retirement Plan Services

978.817.2858

978.777.6560

bledingham@ipswichfinancial.com

Brody brings over 15 years of experience in defined contribution plans to Ipswich Bay Advisors where he has worked in a variety of different roles, working with companies of all shapes and sizes. He excels at helping plan sponsors with...

Read more

Brett Machtig

Registered Investment Advisor and Accredited Investment Fiduciary with Capital Advisory Group Advisory Services

bmachtig@machtig.net

Brett began his financial career at Prudential-Bache Securities after graduating from Mac Murray College Cum Laude with a degree in Business Administration, Accounting, and Economics and attending the Fuqua School of Business' MBA...

Read more

Deborah Myers

Investment Advisor

978.817.2860

978.777.6560

dmyers@ipswichfinancial.com

Deb comes to Ipswich Bay Advisors with a solid track record in managing financial processes, investment analysis and wealth planning. In addition to her Series 7 and 66 licenses, she is a Financial Paraplanner Qualified Professional...

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!